Loading Events

Noontime Notes

July 3, 2018 - August 23, 2018
  • This event has passed.

Come to Central City’s outdoor Plaza and enjoy free live lunchtime music from 11:45am to 2:00pm every Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday from July 3 to August 23!  A wide array of musical offerings will be showcased including rock, jazz, country, and more.  Sit back, relax, and enjoy the music!

Tuesday, July 3 11:45-2:00 Taylor James
Wednesday, July 4 11:45-2:00 Dan Hare
Thursday, July 5 11:45-2:00 Emily Taylor Adams
Tuesday, July 10 11:45-2:00 Bruce Coughlan 
Wednesday, July 11 11:45-2:00 Chris Rolin 
Thursday, July 12 11:45-2:00 Rollin’ Trainwreck
Tuesday, July 17 11:45-2:00 John Gilliat
Wednesday, July 18 11:45-2:00 Branden Dame
Thursday, July 19 11:45-2:00 Larry and Gary
Tuesday, July 24 11:45-2:00 Danielle Marie and Jordan Aaron 
Wednesday, July 25 11:45-2:00 Vic and Rob
Thursday, July 26 11:45-2:00 Brian Zalo
Tuesday, July 31 11:45-2:00 Blake Havard
Wednesday, August 1 11:45-2:00 Heywire 
Thursday, August 2 11:45-2:00 Pat Chessell 
Tuesday, August 7 11:45-2:00 Greg Neufeld
Wednesday, August 8 11:45-2:00 GB Roots
Thursday, August 9 11:45-2:00 Carumba
Tuesday, August 14 11:45-2:00 Whisky Minstrels
Wednesday, August 15 11:45-2:00 Karen Graves and Budge Schachte
Thursday, August 16 11:45-2:00 Taylor James 
Tuesday, August 21 11:45-2:00 Rio Samaya 
Wednesday, August 22 11:45-2:00 Branden Dame
Thursday, August 23 11:45-2:00 Pat Chessell

Details

Start: July 3, 2018
End: August 23, 2018
Category:Events

Store

Venue Name: Guest Services
Address: 10153 King George Blvd
Surrey, BC V3T 2W1 Canada
Phone: 604.587.7773